Canadian specialist of entrance mats and anti-fatigue mats

In business since 1987, Mat Tech is a manufacturer of quality mats recognized from coast to coast. We strive to develop and produce effective solutions for maintenance and ergonomic problems, by providing proficient, safe and aesthetic entrance mats and anti-fatigue mats.


Custom mats to meet your needs 

As you will realize upon visiting our product section, Mat Tech offers a vast selection of entrance mats, anti-fatigue mats and logo mats. We have the flexibility to offer custom mats, that is to say mats personalized to your needs: dimensions, finish, logo add-on etc.

Quality and innovation

Our entrance mats are absorbent and fabricated of ThermoFlex™, a unique backing that offers a superior durability. Mat Tech also offers Zedlan™ anti-fatigue mats that have the most comfortable foam in the world. In conclusion, all of our commercial mats and industrial mats are supported by our Total Confidence Warranty, a promise of quality and performance.

You would like to obtain Mat Tech’s entrance mats and anti-fatigue mats? 

To acquire entrance mats, logo mats and anti-fatigue mats, simply send us an email and we will refer you to our nearest distributor.

Spécialiste des tapis d’entrée et tapis anti-fatigue au Canada

En affaires depuis 1987, Mat Tech est un fabricant de tapis de qualité reconnu d’un océan à l’autre. Nous nous efforçons de développer et fabriquer des solutions efficaces aux problèmes d’entretien et d’ergonomie en offrant des tapis d’entrée et des tapis anti-fatigue performants, sécuritaires et esthétiques.


Des tapis sur mesure rencontrant
vos exigences
 

Comme vous constaterez en visitant notre section produits, Mat Tech offre une vaste sélection de tapis d’entrée, tapis anti-fatigue et tapis logo. Nous avons la flexibilité d’offrir ces tapis sur mesure, c'est-à-dire personnalisées selon vos besoins : dimensions, finition, ajout d’un logo etc.

Qualité et innovation

Nos tapis d’entrée sont absorbants et fabriqués de Thermoflex, un endos unique offrant une durabilité supérieure. Mat Tech offre également les tapis anti-fatigue à base de Zedlan, la mousse la plus confortable au monde. Finalement, tous ces tapis commerciaux et tapis industriels sont supportés par notre Garantie Confiance Totale, promesse de qualité et de performance.

Vous aimeriez vous procurer les tapis d’entrée et tapis anti-fatigue
Mat Tech ?
 

Pour faire l’acquisition de tapis d’entrée, tapis logo ou tapis anti-fatigue, faites-nous simplement parvenir un courriel et nous vous référerons à un distributeur Mat Tech près de chez vous.